top of page

Awards Committee

Awards Committee (define, nominate, invite nominations, and select recipients for awards given by IARTC at the annual membership meeting at ACA Annual Conference and Exposition. Please send your CV and letter of interest to IARTC President Dr. Peggy Mayfield and IARTC President-Elect Dr. Lisa Levers at

bottom of page